Kids Breakfast Club is BACK!

*Kids Breakfast Club T&C’s

This offer is redeemable in the Mumbles Pier Beach Hut Café only.

Offer redeemable when purchased with any adult breakfast. 1 free child’s breakfast per full price adult breakfast.

Check out more about our fantastic Beach Hut Cafe here >>>

This offer runs with Welsh Government school holidays dates (see below for all 2019 dates).

Valid between 9am and 10am Monday to Friday only.
This offer is excluded on Bank Holidays.

This offer is subject to availability and can be withdrawn at any time.

This offer is not valid on school inset days.

Valid Dates for 2019:

Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 1st March 2019

Monday 15th April 2019 – Thursday 18th April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 26th April 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019 – Friday 30th August 2019 (This is Monday to Friday only and excludes Monday 26th August 2019)

Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019

23rd, 24th, 27th, 30th and 31st December 2019

Thursday 2nd January 2020 and Friday 3rd January 2020

All Articles